December 13, 2017

pmha logo 3.jpg       pmha tex 2t.png

| Login
 
 
 
Key Staff
Executive Director
Peggy S. Rice
(740) 354-4547
price@pmha.us
Director of Housing Management
Helen Adams
(740) 354-4547
helen@pmha.us
Section 8 Coordinator
Tara Freeland
(740) 353-3955
tbfree@pmha.us
Director of Security
Paul Blaine
(740) 353-4625
pdblaine@pmha.us
Director of Finance
Teresa Everett
(740) 354-4547
teresa@pmha.us
Director of Administration
Stephanie Sand
(740) 354-4547
stephanie@pmha.us
Modernization Coordinator
Steve Tennant
(740) 354-4547
stennant@pmha.us
Procurement Officer
Paul Downey
(740) 353-7334
pdowney@pmha.us
Board of Directors

Emily J. Cobb, Chairman
Terry Ockerman, Vice Chairman
Michael Mearan, Member
Christine Eaton, Member
William Bower, Resident Member

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
Copyright (c) 2017 Portsmouth Metropolitan Housing Authority